top of page

One for the Morning Glory

CD Credits: 

Paul Evenden - vocals, guitar, mandolin, whistles, bodhran, bones
Ernie Higgins - vocals, guitar, mandolin, bodhran
Mary Brunner - fiddle
Jennie Bice - vocals, fiddle
David Sinclair - guitar, mandolin
Joe Samorodin - acoustic bass

Production - Paul Evenden, Joe Samorodin
Recording - Joe Samorodin
Mixing/Mastering - Joe Samorodin, Paul Evenden
Reproduction - Precision Sound Corp., Burnaby, BC
Cover Design/Graphics - Daryl Jahnke
Photographs - Laura Rutherford, Paul Evenden

bottom of page